Due to the digital nature of the product, and because instant access is granted as soon as the membership is activated, no refunds are offered on memberships. Memberships may be canceled at any time. To avoid renewal charges, members must cancel their accounts prior to the automatic renewal date. NO REFUNDS will be issued if members forget to cancel prior to the renewal date. The member account will remain active until the end of the subscription term and all images downloaded while the membership was active may still be used.
If you have questions or concerns about your membership or the images, please contact us.